Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
    46077 Lake Center Plaza Sterling, VA 20165  |  Mon - Sat 10-6, In store shopping and Curbside Pickup

A Messenger Colton Dixon

WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm. For more information go to

Colton Dixon: A Messanger
Composed by Colton Dixon, et al.
Softcover Book
Arranged for Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Brentwood-Benson Publications

"This new artist song book features songs from the new project release ""A Messenger"" from Christian Rock Artist Colton Dixon. Born October 19, 1991 in Murfreesboro, Tennessee, singer/songwriter Colton Dixon first caught the public's attention on Season 11 of American Idol. Dixon's soaring vocals and upfront spirituality connected with audiences enough to secure a seventh-place finish, and it didn't take long for the charismatic rocker to land a record deal. His debut for Sparrow Records, A Messenger, was released in 2013.

Full Song List: "Noise" * "I'll Be The Light" * "You Are" * "Never Gone" * "Love Has Come For Me" * "Scars" * "Rise" * "Where My Heart Goes" *
"This Is Who I Am" * "In Out of Time" * and "Let Them See You".