Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
    46077 Lake Center Plaza Sterling, VA 20165  |  Mon - Sat 10-6
                        CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY

AC/DC Black Ice

WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm. For more information go to

AC/DC Black Ice
Words & Music by Angus Young and Malcolm Young

Softcover Book with Guitar TAB
Published by Amsco Publications/Music Sales Group/Hal Leonard

The matching songbook to the smash-hit release from Aussie superstars AC/DC. The guitar tab book includes the hit single “Rock and Roll Train” and many others. "Anything Goes" * "Big Jack" * "Black Ice" * "Decibel" * "Money Made" * "Rock'N'Roll Dream" * "Rock 'N' Roll Train" * "Rocking All The Way" * "She Likes Rock'N'Roll" * "Skies On Fire" * "Smash 'N' Grab" * "Spoilin' For A Fight"* "Stormy May Day" * "Machine" * and "Wheels".