Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
    46077 Lake Center Plaza Sterling, VA 20165  |  Mon - Sat 10-6, In store shopping and Curbside Pickup

Alison Krauss and Union Station So Long So Wrong

WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm. For more information go to

Alison Krauss & Union Station: So Long So Wrong
Words and Music by Various Composers
Softcover Book
Arranged for Guitar/Banjo/Vocal
Alfred Publishing Co., Inc.

Titles are: "Blue Trail of Sorrow" * "Deeper Than Crying" * "Find My Way Back to My Heart" * "Happiness" * "I Can Let Go Now" * "I'll Remember You, Love, in My Prayers" * "It Doesn't Matter" * "Little Liza Jane" * "Looking in the Eyes of Love" * "No Place to Hide" * "Pain of a Troubled Life" * "The Road Is a Lover" * "So Long, So Wrong" * and "There Is a Reason."